STRESS, ANXIETY, CONFIDENCE, PAIN, PHOBIA,

BIRTH SUPPORT, WILL TO SHINE ...

GET YOUR smile BACK

with hypnotherapy

About

I am a passionate hypnotherapist, graduate of the EFPHQ and a member of the ANN (National Association of Naturopaths).

To best meet your needs, I use different techniques from Ericksonian hypnosis, humanist and evolutionary hypnosis, according to your challenges and your sensitivity.

If you are in a process of personal evolution, and seek to understand certain recurring situations, to resolve everyday problems, or to evolve on your path as a soul, I also practice Spiritual Hypnosis of regression , a technique that was taught to me by the IIHS (International Institute of Spiritual Hypnosis). 

220331-lr-040-WEB_edited_edited.jpg

I created Hypnoshine hypnotherapy clinic to support adults and children in change. Always in the listening and the benevolence, I help you to get your smile back. Whether you want to change a behavior, see life differently, or have more confidence in your abilities, I put you in touch with your own resources and help you take back control of your life. Whatever your goal, you are the hero of your success!

IMG_0044_edited_edited.jpg

I work with my dog Sunshine, a devoted golden retriever. Like no other, she knows how to create a climate of relaxation and confidence.

If however you are uncomfortable in the presence of a dog, let me know by email and we will arrange to find an appointment during one of her daily walks. And in case of dog phobia, Sunshine intervenes gradually at the end of therapy.

I am neither a doctor, nor psychologist, nor psychotherapist. I do not need to seek to identify and do not address, strictly speaking, a problem. I give my clients tools to better cope with the symptoms or manifestations of a problem or illness. Most of the time, the techniques I use in hypnotherapy are essentially aimed at helping my client to change specific behaviors, reflexes or lifestyle habits.

insurance
or tax receipts issued
 
 

How can I help you ?

STRESS, ANXIÉTÉ, CONFIANCE, DOULEUR, PHOBIE,

ACCOMPAGNEMENT À LA NAISSANCE,RÉALISATION DE SOI...

retrouvez vite le sourire

avec l'hypnothérapie

À Propos

Je suis une hypnothérapeute passionnée, diplômée de l’EFPHQ et membre de l'ANN (Association Nationale des Naturopathes). Pour répondre au mieux à vos besoins, j’utilise différentes techniques issues de l’hypnose Ericksonienne ou de l’hypnose humaniste, en fonction de vos besoins et de vos défis.

Si vous êtes dans une démarche d'évolution personnelle, je pratique également l'Hypnose Évolutive, une technique qui m'a été enseignée par l'IIHS (Institut International d'Hypnose Spirituelle). 

J'ai créé la clinique d'hypnothérapie Hypnoshine pour accompagner les adultes et les enfants dans le changement. Toujours dans l’écoute et la bienveillance, je vous aide à retrouver le sourire. Que vous cherchiez  à modifier un comportement, à entrevoir la vie différemment, ou tout simplement à avoir une meilleure confiance en vos capacités, je vous mets en contact avec vos propres ressources et vous aide à reprendre le contrôle de votre vie. Quel que soit votre objectif, vous êtes le héros de votre réussite !

IMG_0044_edited_edited.jpg

Je travaille avec ma chienne Sunshine, une golden retriever dévouée.  Elle sait comme nulle autre installer un climat de détente et de confiance.

Si toutefois vous êtes mal à l'aise en présence d'un chien, indiquez-le moi par courriel et nous nous arrangerons pour trouver un rendez-vous lors d'une de ses sorties quotidiennes. Et en cas de phobie des chiens, Sunshine intervient progressivement en fin de thérapie.

Je ne suis ni médecin, ni psychologue, ni psychothérapeute. Je n’ai pas besoin de chercher à identifier et ne traite pas, à proprement parler, un problème. Je donne à mes clients des outils pour mieux composer avec les symptômes ou manifestations d’un problème ou d’une maladie. La plupart du temps, les techniques que j’utilise en hypnothérapie visent essentiellement à aider mon client à changer des comportements, des réflexes ou des habitudes de vie spécifiques.

reçus d'assurance ou pour fins d'impôt délivrés
 
 

Comment puis-je vous aider ?