So much joy!

Secrets of Access Bars ®

Access Consciousness Bars ® is an energetic approach created thirty years ago by Gary Douglas, an American massage therapist. A session helps you to release all the thoughts and emotions that prevent you from moving forward and flourishing.

How does it work?

Access ® bars are a set of 32 points on the head which, when lightly touched, stimulate positive changes in the brain and defragment the electromagnetic components of stress, thoughts and emotions. This gentle, non-invasive technique allows you to regain the freedom to live and create the life you really want.

What benefits?

In the medium and long term, there is a reduction in stress, improved sleep, greater joie de vivre, more positive anticipation of the future, a new opening of mind, access to more awareness ...

 

Unlike hypnotherapy, I do not know any independent studies which prove the effectiveness of this technique. So I can only share with you the positive changes that I have observed in my clients and my own experience.

 

Personally, this allowed me to forget the obstacles and rather see all the possibilities of evolution that were within my reach. With Access Bars, it's as if I had regained my childhood enthusiasm, which opens me up to the infinite of possibilities.

Dr. Dain Heer, co-founder of Access Consciousness®, tells you more about Bars:

rate

1 session: $ 95

(taxes included)

insurance or tax receipts issued
And for
even faster results, I can add Access Bars to an hypnotherapy session.

1h30 session : $145

(taxes included)

laurence.rimokh@gmail.com  / 514 604-7106

Localisation : Montréal, Mile-end

  • Facebook - Black Circle

Membre de l'Association Nationale des Naturopathes

Il-y-a

de la joie!

Les secrets des bars d'access®

Access Consciousness Bars® est une approche énergétique créée il y a trente ans par Gary Douglas, un massothérapeute américain. Une séance vous aide à libérer toutes les pensées et émotions qui vous empêchent d’avancer et de vous épanouir.

COMMENT ça marche?

Les barres d'Access® sont un ensemble de 32 points sur la tête qui, lorsqu'ils sont légèrement touchés, stimulent les changements positifs dans le cerveau et défragmentent les composants électromagnétiques du stress, de la pensée et des émotions. Cette technique douce et non invasive permet de retrouver la liberté de vivre et de créer la vie que vous désirez vraiment.

Quels bénéfices?

A moyen et long terme on constate une diminution du stress, une amélioration du sommeil, une plus grande joie de vivre, une anticipation plus positive de l'avenir, une nouvelle ouverture d’esprit, un accès à plus de conscience…

Contrairement à l'hypnothérapie, je ne connais pas à ce jour d'études indépendantes qui prouvent l'efficacité de cette technique. Alors je ne peux que vous partager les changements positifs que j'ai pu observer chez mes clients et ma propre expérience.

 

Personnellement, cela m'a permis d'oublier les obstacles et de voir plutôt toutes les possibilités d'évolution qui étaient à ma portée. Avec les Bars d'Access, c'est un peu comme si j'avais retrouvé mon enthousiasme d'enfant qui ouvre à tous les possibles.

Dr. Dain Heer, cofondateur d'Access Consciousness®, vous en dit plus sur les Bars :

tarif

1 séance : 85 $

reçus d'assurance ou
pour fins d'impôt délivrés
Et pour
encore plus de résultats, je donne la formation Access Bars.